New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to find

Male (53) looking for Female Lufkin, Texas, United States

Yes I smoke lol seeking a snow snow snow​snow snow Sooo now can we talk ! You know like they used to do it old day's LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda VF 900 Shadow
I rideDaily
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes hippie
Name your favorite place or road to rideCoast of South Texas, or piney wood roads of East Texas

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areAin't got time for games;-)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMash, Cheers and Spartacus
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesOh brother where art thou
Music typesI'm a recording artist, Gospel
Favorite artistsMe ;-). Coldplay,21 pilots
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksKing James
Idea of funOH the usual you know .....All encompassing, take your breath away,got to have you in my presents at all time, bedroom is on fire love so damn deep it scares the weak ,orgazms galore . YEAH sounds like fun
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to try to make my lover passout from pure orgazmic pleasure during a long romantic rain on a metal roof night : warning this subscriber is a freak in the bedroom ????

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeAt this point that's simple : To find that kindred hopeless romantic soul that actually dives as deeply as me when it comes to affears of the heart and most of all BE HAPPY with my soul mate sharing and caring for one another...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeautiful inside and out , take your breath away by simply seeing each other,,,,OMG the bedrooms on fire kind of relationship is what in looking for!
On the first dateNo absolutely not , that will be just for her and me !!! Not giving some goof my romantic first date ideas!

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football, Motorcycle Racing
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking