New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Guaranteed 5 Times More FUN Than Your Ex!

Been single a long time, so thought I'd go online & search for my next Big Mistake "wink". I'm fairly fit, active and enjoy family, good friends, & travel. I'd say my looks are average, I'm educated, & communicate well. Looking to find someone to connect with and see where it goes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Office
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMy Big Fat Greek Wedding
Music typesRock, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksJohn Grisham - rogue lawyer
Idea of funSpending time with good friends & family, adventure & travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryLiving somewhere exotic. Maybe Greece, Italy, the tropics. Somewhere not so consumer oriented & superficial where old school values like friends & family are still strong

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo stay active, travel a bit, enjoy life as much as possible & cultivate a few close friends. If I meet a like minded woman to share life, with so much the better

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, integrity, loyalty, old fashioned values & morals
On the first dateIt could be a nice dinner, coffee, walk .....
If there is a "connection" it doesn't matter what we do we will both enjoy it. Conversely, if there is no chemistry it doesn't matter what we do it will be futile. Compatibility is everything!

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Racquetball, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingMartial Arts, Tennis
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking