New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocker looking partner

I'm 47, divorced with teenage son, long hair, pierced and tattooed. Long for companion for concerts, coffee, botanical gardens etc. Not looking for a fling but not ready to hear wedding bells either. We all now things can change, both of those scenarios can change depending upon the person. Have Knotts pass so there is always something to do. Yes we all smoke, but I'm not 420. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Suicidal Tendencies
How often do you attend punk shows?very rarely
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no

My Cat(s)

Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleself employed and delivery driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsShinedown, Eve to Adam, Nonpoint, In this Moment, 80's metal/rock
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerMust be playful, affectionate able to communicate and not jealous. Looking for someone about my height.

I'm a people person, have many friends and talk to many people. I assume everyone to be the same and I'm not the best at picking up on things. LOL If interested in me make sure you let it be known, I surely will. I people watch so I look at just about every person that walks by, don't get jealous. I'm there with you and I will leave there with you. If you feel jealous take my hand, up make sure you are reassured.

I'm not picky and I don't have a type.
On the first dateI'm open, as far as in concerned we could walk around 2st in Long Beach, Balboa or wherever. I'm not picky.