New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi There!

I'm a gentleman lookin' for a lady I can spend some time with - perhaps on a long-term or permanent basis. I've reached a point in my life where I'm ready to settle down. If you're into drama or are looking for casual encounters, I'm probably not your guy.

Still here? Cool. About me: I like to keep well-rounded, and have a variety of interests including music (listening and playing), art, good food, fine wine, movies, skiing (really like skiing!), camping, and the occasional thrill ride (hey - we're talking theme parks here, OK?). Hot tubs are essential for my well-being. I also enjoy card and board games - poker, spades, and backgammon, among others.

I work with computers – programming mostly, but can do just about anything. My background is in aerospace, finance, and gaming; I currently make slot machines, and love what I do.

I'm handy with a wrench, and fix cars, houses, and appliances of all shapes and sizes. I generally have a 'can-do' attitude, and try to maintain a positive outlook. I do my share of the housework - I'm not looking for a maid or a mommy. I always open the door, am loyal, caring, respectful, and supportive - never cheated on anyone in my life. I like to keep lines of communication open, and while my sense of humor can be dry, I'm never hurtful or unkind.

I'm fit and healthy, an expert at giving massages, and enjoy romantic dinners. I like lobster, crab, steak, BBQ, and sushi, so if you're the veggie-burger type, we probably wouldn't see eye-to-eye in the area of cuisine. I do enjoy a nice glass of red wine on rare occasions.

If you've made it this far, we might wanna talk. Try hitting the 'Flirt' button or sending me a message. (Go ahead, I don't bite!) You could just say, "Hi, liked your profile" or "Message me back" and we'll go from there. Who knows? Could be fun!

I can be reached via e-m-a-i-l at "my username here" (at) "the hoo".

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson 100th Anniversary Sportster
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Usually leathers, unless it's too hot.
Name your favorite place or road to rideGold Country of California (Highway 49); Eastern Sierras

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure
I play onPC
My favourite games areMinecraft, Civilization

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Software Engineer / Game Developer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesIndiana Jones, Star Wars, James Bond, Sci-Fi, The Incredible Mr. Limpet. (threw that last one in there to see if you're paying attention - it's fine if you're not)
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsU2, Pink Floyd, The Police, Steely Dan, Alice In Chains, Vince Guaraldi, Sinatra, the list goes on and on
Reading selectionComputers, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funWinning poker tournaments (or at least cashing), dining out, making great games, playing fun games, skiing, travel, and road trips - two wheels or four. Camping once in a while.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Games, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying the space shuttle. Don't think that's gonna happen. (I did do the simulator once. No, really.)

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo retire and have more fun than I already do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerNice, easy-going, compassionate, adventurous, smart.
On the first dateQuick cup of coffee, maybe lunch or a nice dinner, learning as much as I can about you.