New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hedonist and epicurian man

I describe myself like a epicurian and hedonist man. I enjoy the beautiful things and appreciates pleasure of the life like smoking a good cigar or drink a good wine. I enjoy chat about all things. I enjoy travel and visited museum , watch a lyrical concert...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerHumor intelligence knowledge interest for all things opening mind.
Id like meet cigar and/or pipe smoker who would like share pleasure of smoking with her children...
On the first dateImprovised