New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can't wait to meet you !

Truly, I am a down to Earth, happy person.
I try to find the good in all things and even when you have a particular day that's kinda crappy, I'll try to, at the very least, find something to laugh about, even if it's at myself. Fortunately I have a couple of silly dogs who usually do something during the day to make me smile..
A few things I pride myself in are being truthful, kind and have a great deal of empathy. I'm more of a person who will help someone or something, instead of just sitting back and watching nothing be done. I am hoping to find someone like minded..
I've also rode dirt bikes and street bikes since i"m like 5 for dirt and mini bikes, ( had all YZ's) and then bought a smaller Honda til I graduated to a Harley.. I currently have no motorcylces, but will again soon...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 3 dogs currently. 1 Great Dane who is 2, his name is Goose and he is a silly boy ! He's usually the source of smiles and laughter through out the day..
1 Dachshund who is approx. 10 and weighs a little over 7 pounds and is pretty much the dominant male out of the dogs I have, nothing like seeing a 7 lb dog make a 125 lb dog back down from him... lol
last but not least is a 10+ something year old Chihuahua, he was abused/neglected and he came to live w me about 6 years ago, he is mellowing out with age and can be a sweetie, but for the most part he's a typical Chihuahua..
What breed is your dog?I think I covered that above..
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?a smaller parrot
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toytoo many to list..
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildThick
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlenursing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdepends on my mood, I can watch basically anything..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesvarious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artiststoo many to list..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksvarious
Idea of funfishing, camping, gardening. .. Relaxing by a fire out in my back yard ( i live in the country), swimming...
I know its not crazy exciting stuff, but I do enjoy it, now if I'm closer to the shore, I'll have to add crabbing in, fun to catch and great to eat !
I do like to go and listen to bands, concerts and such as well, and try new wines at local vineyards as well as going out to eat.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trybigger game fishing, ( tuna, salmon, Marlin) or go on a cruise..

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a better person than I was yesterday !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy #1 thing is honesty, and a close #2., cleanliness ( about yourself), I dont care if someone's house is messy, we all have our own organized messes at times, but not filth...
Of course there has to be some sort of chemistry between 2 people, but I'm certainly not looking for a pretty package on the outside with nothing on the inside... Personality always trumps looks for me ! I really would like to find an easy going, yet lovable guy, who actually is thoughtful and if you do dishes, that would just be amazing ! I love to cook..
On the first dateAlmost anything where we could talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Softball
Favorite teamSteelers / Redskins
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan