New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Your girl

Female (70) looking for Male Denison, Texas, United States

I am loving and fun and have a good sense of humor. I would love to find a down to earth guy with similar qualities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Calvary

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areSpades, 42, playing outdoors.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePart time care giver and volunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy
Scandle
2020
Foreinsic Files
Wheel of Fortune
Price is Right
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like so many different types it is hard to pick but I liked, Tombstone, Gone with the Wind, All the Harry Potter movies, its a Wonderful life, Bridges of Madison County, Bridesmaids, Star Wars, Casa Blanca....
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsReba, Willie, Pstsy Cline, Jim Reeves, The oak ridge boys, many orhers
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, The Carpet Baggers, In Cold Blood, The Call of the Wild,
Idea of funOutdoor get together with friends and/or family. Long drives in the country, snuggling with my favorite guy. Occasional night of dinning, movie or dancing with double date friends or just him and I.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba or sky diving but may be past that opportunity. I’m not the thrill seeker of my youth, I more of...well a chicken now. (But still a risk taker in my head.)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe kinder, more humble, more forgiving. Leave things better than I found them.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a good ole boy. Someone who enjoys life, family and friends. A partner to share our fun and a champion to share our struggles.
On the first dateI would like to meet for coffee and get to know you visit. Then we could decide on something we both would enjoy.