New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't give up. Be who you are.

Honest, Warm hearted, focused, Good cook and baker, No head games, No drama, Hot rodder, Biker, Good listener,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) owned2008 Ultra Classic. Let's get on the road !
RidesWhenever I can
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesDepends on the weather summer or winter.
Favorite place or road to rideMy dream ride would be a two week trip up the coast, from SoCal. to Oregon . Stopping at b and b's and camp grounds

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports
Gaming systemsWii
Top 3 favorite gamesI don't really play video games all that much. Rarely . I got a wii to play guitar hero, but I such at it lol.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleConcrete Mixer Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsask me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesask me
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionReference
Idea of funAnything can be fun if you're if your with someone special.
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAsk me

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive the American Dream baby.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMeet for dinner or drinks or whatever.