New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for passionate affectionate and loveable lasy

Male (50) looking for Female Valhalla, South Africa

I'm not rich but I'm filthy rich with affection passion caring loving I'm not muscle man but my hearts muscles has so much desires to respect honour and treat a lady with compassion and respect I'm not an oil painting but what is inside me is more beautiful than Mr Universe. I'm a very honest reliable trustworthy caring person and if I'm in a relationship I give 200%

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Episcopalian
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Full Gospel Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHR/Training Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsChicago Meds, PD and Fire, S.W.A.T, Blue ****** etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesComedies
Action
Drama
Music typesPop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have specific ones but I love U2 Depeche Mode Robbie Williams Prime Circle etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funOutdoors
Nature
Travelling
Restaurants
Exploring new places
Movies
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryTo be an actor

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve what is left on my to do list to have a partner who I can make extremely happy and spend time as if there is no tomorrow

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe must be very affectionate passionate honest no baggage or luggage no secrets be straight forward kind generous and give 200% in a relationship
On the first dateIt depends on our mutual interests the book will tell that chapter once I get there

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket, Rugby, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamSpringboks Blue Bulls
Favorite college teamNone