New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find Humble and Kind

It would be a waste of both our time if there isn’t a picture of your face or you live further than 20 miles from Sacramento. I WILL NOT respond. I'm a fun loving lady who likes to hang back, go to the movies or go out dancing occasionally. Now in my mid 50’s, I’m more apt to be in a pair of jeans or sweats hanging at home. I like to cook, BBQ, garden, or almost anything to be outside. My ideal man wants a partner to experience the second half of his life with. The good bad and everything in between. Someone who enjoys laughing and will tolerate my silly, playful side (hopefully you have one too). Unlike our younger years, we’re at an age where we can enjoy life with the right person, but with the perspective of an adult. I'm very affectionate, grabbing a grope and kiss as I walk past or leave a naughty note in your lunch. I am a strong believer in reciprocal relationships. You get what you give. I can be serious but I'm also silly, have a quick wit and love to laugh. I tend to be shy at first. Please don't be discouraged if I have trouble meeting your gaze as we get to know each other as friends. We'll see where it goes. =0)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Phe
What breed is your dog?Labradoodle
How old is your dog?7
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer octopus throw toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCountry Line Dancing.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateGet a iced coffee,sit outside and talk.