New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Quiet down to eath guy looking to find a woman to share life with

Male (54) looking for Female Perrysburg, Ohio, United States

Down to earth male....53yr old...slender...enjoy walks...outdoors....currently live alone in Toledo and looking for kind woman to share life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?scratchy
How old is your cat?13
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlepharmacist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Humor, Music
Idea of funplaying guitar.....taking a walk.....taking a drive somewhere new
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trykissing a woman that smokes

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive a happy life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnera woman that is confident on her own but would still enjoy a guy to help her do things...someone who says good morning and good night and have a good day.....friendly and down to earth
On the first datea lunch or dinner date out somewhere....a walk in the park or in town together....hopefully a kiss

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite college teamOhio State University