New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely 65616

Divorced 10 years, looking for single white male to spend time with. I have one son, three grandchildren. I'm 5'1, 115 lbs. Dark eyes,dark hair. I'm retired. My son does not live in this area .I am looking for a smoker or non smoker who doesn't mind if I do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for lunch in a public place.....I would not call this a first date..it is more of a greet and meet..then decide if we want to have that first date.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga