New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to just has some fun,date,or mabe even more if we hit it off

i am 5'10" 220lbs love to have fun :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesi was in the movie The Last Days of Frank and JessyJames
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Science
Idea of funmmmm theres so much to much to write here but love todo things on the spur of the moment,out of doors,flea markets going out to a nice restrant, going out on rides with now where in mind just take off and go where the wind blows us :) and lots more.
HobbiesDining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri mean this when i say it i am in this i dont judge i mite miss the one i love :)