New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple works best

Male (62) looking for Female Garrett, Indiana, United States

Hello, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. First of all, I am not a farmer, or a cowboy, and I don’t own a Harley. I am clean-cut, and ink free. I am a simple man, raised in Ohio and I’ve been in Indiana for a little over 20 years. Semi-retired now (part-time to keep the dust off).
My sense of humor is way out there. Sometimes twisted, but I can find humor in just about everything. Look at my profile pics! My favorite cartoon strip was “The Far Side”.
I enjoy the outdoors (in warm weather), love to cook, but cooking for one sucks! I’m pretty good on the stove, but better on the grill. Don’t do the fancy dishes, just give me beef! I Have a passion for movies and music (my collection has Motown, classical, classic rock, some disco, and even a little bit of country). I also love to camp, and I hope to have a camper by the end of this season. My favorite places are state parks. I have a lot of other interests and hobbies also, too many to try and list here. I don’t hunt (can’t bring myself to pull the trigger), but if you give it to me, I’ll cook it!
I am a Christian. I love animals. I have a dog, and if you ask me what kind she is, I will tell you a spoiled brat.
If your profile consists of only a photo, your age and location, but no description about yourself or your interests, I probably will not respond. To me, that’s kind of like fishing without bait on the hook. I hope that makes sense.
I joined this site specifically because it is for smokers. I am very conscious, and respect non-smokers for not wanting to be around it. I have tried some of the other sites, and honestly it’s like looking for a rose in a field of dandelion (time to move to a field of roses). So if you think you might be interested, drop me a message, or send a flirt and will see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDouble _Knot spy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsMostly the History Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesDr. Strangelove (if you don't know of it,, don't roll your eyes, its dry humor at its best)
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, The Who, to many to list
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerInterests similar to mine. Have to be comfortable with each other.
On the first dateCoffee,, someplace public. Lets talk.