New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Overall Fun Guy seeking a date

Male (65) looking for Female Arlington, Texas, United States

Down to earth, fun, and a smoker. I like going out to eat, catching a movie, and haunting bookstores. Also museums are cool. Just an easygoing and fun fella.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMachinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPaul, Glory, To Wong Fu, The Memphis Belle, Hacksaw Ridge, Intersteller, Black Snake Moan, Saving Private Ryan, The Bird Cage, A Bridge Too Far, The African Queen, The Sand Pebbles, Once We Were Soldiers, Forest Gump, Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles,
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsRolling Stones, Tommy Dorsey, Steve Martin, The Soggy Bottom Boys, The Blues Brothers, Cab Calloway, John Prine, Annie Lennox, Heart, Stevie Ray Vaughn, The Speakeasies Swing Band,
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTerry Pratchett, Dean Koontz, Stephen King,
Idea of funTalking, Reading, Movies, and I will tell you more later
HobbiesReading, Music, Theater

Personality

My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum