New here? Sign Up Have an account?

..I like to have being out doors being with friends

..Am 56 of age live alone here in Cambridge Ma am 5.7 as brown eyes dark brown hair as a few extra pounds .But losing weight by walking eating healthier ...I don't drink or use drugs but dose smoke never use foul league Am outdoors taking photographs Am kind harted thoughtful caring of others

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV shows..Don't have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsElton John .Chicago. U2. l.
Idea of fun..Being with friends being outdoors with that special some one .
HobbiesPhotography

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life..improve my life be happy be more positive spend it with someone special.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner..Someone who is happy kind thoughtful likes having fum
On the first date..Take here out to dinner or to a movie or other event afterwards