New here? Sign Up Have an account?

luckystriker1

Male (60) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

heavy smoker, prefer Luckies or Camels, especially with a drink; interested in similar serious lady smokers, leather a plus

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlewriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsmetallica, black sabbath, iron maiden, deff leppard, ozzy osbourne, guns n roses
Reading selectionMusic, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesClubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeClubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto meet one more perfect woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI want a tigress, a wild and strong uninhibited ****-it-all throw-caution-to-the-wind partner in crime
On the first datedrinks, concert, dancing, whatever comes next