New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to find a bestie.

I'm married here to find someone I can hang and smoke with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areLegend of dragoon, Onimusha, dead by daylight.
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I watch.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureHair
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI would have to say That 70 Show and Trailer Park Boys.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Bronx Tale
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsDave East, J.cole, Chinz Drugz.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksThat was then, This is now.
Idea of funGoing to a nice place with nature setting up a grill, roll one and enjoy the weather with some good company.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Games

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryCan't think of anything.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy, everything else I can achieve on my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm married.
On the first dateI'm married, I dont date I hang out.