New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Robert3b

Male (54) looking for Female Tyler, Texas, United States

I have a big smoking addiction and Fetish. I smoke newport 100 s exclusively. I want a woman who understands this Fetish world. I want to watch you smoke and have fun mutuality in person or over the internet or phone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSopranos, Boardwalk Empire,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Political
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funFilm, picnic, browsing the malls.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeToo be happy with a soulmate

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, has style, nice hands with long nails, great body and ample breasts. High heels
On the first dateDinner and a moivie

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Football (American), Winter Sports
Favorite teamNY Giants
Favorite college teamNone