New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smoke em if ya gottem

I'm a 38 year old single dad looking to get myself back out there and make dating fun this time around... lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning, Love the way they look, Other

Reading Preferences

Favorite genre:Action and Adventure, Biography/Autobiography, Comic and Graphic Novel, Crime and Detective, Drama, Fantasy, Historical Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Mythology, Realistic Fiction, Satire, Science fiction, Short Story, Suspense/Thriller
Average number of books read in a month:3
Top 5 favorite books:My favorite books of all time are The Dark Tower series which consists of 7 books all written by Stephen King.
Fiction or non-fiction:Both
Favorite way to consume books:Ebooks (Kindle), Audiobooks (Audible), Hard Copy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDSW

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Rick & Morty, The Flash, Supernatural, Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, Dexter, Brooklyn 99, The Office, Parks and Recreation, The League, Dave, and so on and so on haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Casino, All of Tarantino's films
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLil Wayne, Drake, Tool, Johnny Cash, Jimi Hendrix,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI've read more than half of all Stephen King's novels and enjoyed them all.
Idea of funTraveling to new places as well as just sitting on the porch on a nice sunny day relaxing with some drinks and smokes.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and reletively successful, but more importantly make the people around me happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA woman who's intelligent and funny. She doesn't take herself too seriously. Preferably a smoker as I am a smoker and it just makes things easier but it's definitely not a must. Also, a woman who is open and free and comfortable when it comes to sex. Sex is so important in relationships, it's just as important as honesty and attentiveness.
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, BBW/BHM, Curvy, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim, Stocky, Thick, Voluptuous, Other

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Table Tennis
Favorite teamBoston Red Sox and the New England Patriots
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting