New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who shares my love of cigars and bikes

I'm a cigar and motorcycle enthusiast looking for my match. I've tried multiple sites and no luck. Maybe it will change here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMedium
Favorite thing about dogsUnconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:2
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes. Finishing my lion and starting my eagle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTrailer Mechanic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Metal, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funCruising, going to the lake, going to the range
HobbiesMotorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Slender, Slim