New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready?

Male (48) looking for Female Naples, Florida, United States

Is this for real!?! Something tells me this is 95% about the pics, but I will say that I'm a good, fun guy that is only 40 in maturity level. I have the means and time.....dating or serious - just need a copilot.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height180 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBreaking Bad, It's Always Sunny...., Tosh.0
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDavid Lynch flicks.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artists99X-type bands.
Favorite booksI read Rolling Stone and Men's Health mags
Idea of funTraveling, concerts, anything outside
HobbiesExercising, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit