New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there!

I have a very friendly and outgoing personality. I have been told I know how to be a great hostess. I am always making sure a person is comfortable in my home. I like barbeques, card games, and enjoy a nice glass of wine. I will not play games with anyone’s feelings. I will be true and sincere. I am very comfortable with who I am. Not much into sports, but wouldn't care if you were. I am a Lady that enjoys being a lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height155 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like Mike and Molly, Modern Family, CNN, Classic Movie Station, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite booksBIBLE
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI do like dinner and dancing with the right person.


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeFinding my true life long soulmate my best friend that we can share the good times and the bad times with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like Tall Men. A man in my age group! I am looking for a man that is in his 60's. If you are in this age group "that's" great! No older than 67!
On the first dateFirst Meeting: Quiet time over drinks to get to know each other.