New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is anybody out there?

Male (59) looking for Female Buckeye, Arizona, United States

I am a man, young qt heart, looking for a woman to love and adore.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNFL, NBA, MLB
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesLast of the Mohiccans, Terminator II, Braveheart, Monty Python & the Holy Grail, Kingpins, Talledega Nights, Happy Gilmore.
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsYes, Rush, Neil Young, Led Zepplin, Apocolyptica
Reading selectionBiography, Computers, Fantasy, History, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to list.
Idea of funReading, dancing, playing/watching sports, dining, traveling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving and playing the guitar.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo attain love, happiness, and prosperity.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTolerant, attractive, flexibility, loyalty
On the first dateDinner and drinks.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Sailing, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSan Francisco 49ers, my hometown team!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking