New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life's an adventure, let's enjoy it together

First of all let me say "Thank You" for giving my profile a read.
It's not easy to portray oneself by just writing some words, so this is basically me in a nutshell and like most of us, there is more to me then what can be written.
I don't play games with people, because I don't believe in that.
I treat women the way they should be treated, with honesty, respect, understanding, and consideration.
Yes, I'm a romantic at heart.
I live my life like it's the only life I have.....because it is.
I believe a great relationship starts as friends first.
Yes, I have a great job and my own vehicle.
I'm not perfect, that's for sure, but I do have a lot to offer that woman who is willing to take a chance to get to know me and at least become friends, if not more.
I will say that the little things in life excite me, like Football or Hockey season, a good hike in the mountains, camping trips with friends, a good movie, creating a new meal, a winter snow storm, or winning a million bucks on the Wheel of Fortune machine....(Yeah, that has yet to happen).
I've lived in Nevada for 14 years and enjoy it so much as I've always loved the outdoors and the mountains.
I enjoy all types of music, (except rap/hip hop) and I enjoy playing the guitar and the drums. (the drums are my cardio workout machine)
I do believe everyone needs their share of alone time, and I'm no different, but also spending time with someone I care about and who cares about me is the biggest part of what life is all about.
I enjoy trying new things.....it keeps life an adventure, but also like those times just staying at home watching a good movie, reading a book, listening to music, playing the drums, or trying a new creation in the kitchen.
So.... I Thank you again for reading this far and if I sound like a man that you'd like to get to know, then drop me a message and ask anything you'd like.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI tend to like sitcoms, dramas, or history shows when there is not a Football or Hockey game on.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin, Rush, Collective Soul, Blues Traveler, UFO, Megadeth, I could go on and on.
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksAnything by Dean Koontz
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateSomething simple where we can talk-----Meet for coffee or a drink, maybe lunch, shoot some pool, or even a nice hike/walk.