New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A One Woman Man

Male (79) looking for Female Oxford, Michigan, United States

Honest,caring,sharing, A one woman man. two way communication is very important. Want to spend some quality time with the right person. Like to cook. Not a game player

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesCasablanca
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsFrank Sinatra
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA one man woman that wants to share quality time together. Still be independent. Wants to feel like a woman again. Two way communication.
On the first dateMeet over a cup of coffee, communicate to see if we match up.