New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HELLO

I don't smoke much, but like my cigarette with my coffee or beer. don't smoke indoors though and not in my car, because most of my friends and family members don't smoke. I respect that . I'm a university professor (PhD), but not an old grumpy boring one, I promise. love a good lough, the outdoor, traveling, camping, movies, standup, and music. I'm a good cook and love to cook great Mediterranean food.
a date can lead anywhere, so I don't like planing and declaring here long run intention. there's a saying for that: a man is planing his future, while God is watching and laughing... I prefer to lough along with him.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleprofessor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy