New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sailer59

Male (60) looking for Female Keller, Texas, United States

Im 6-3" ex football player, love to spoil a good woman.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsKing of Queens, Seinfeld, News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Mystery, Technical
Idea of funGolf, Sailing, travel
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSuccess

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Sailing, Softball, Squash, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRangers, Mavericks, Cowboys