New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HI:-)

Hi, my name is Lee. I am 34; I would like to meet anyone nice. I'm looking for a serious relationship, but I'm also looking for friends as well, so if you're looking for a friend, you can say hello. I think I'm a cool person, and I'm open minded. I think I am anyway. I like doing anything really as long as I'm with my friends. Well, to be honest, I haven't done anything crazy yet. I'm your simple type guy. I like having lunch with friends, but I like to invite friends over.
I would like to meet someone who is open minded, nice, and someone who respects me. I also want to meet a honest person. Well, I don't know what else to say. I can say more, but I would take forever. I don't have an upgraded membership yet, so if you would like to chat, leave me your number or email in your message. Or we could chat online using AIM.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageKorean
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Vampire Diaries, Arrow, CSI Miami, The Closure, The Middle..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHannah Montana, Carrie (2013), Halloween movies, A Nightmare on elm street...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin
Favorite artistsAvril Lavigne, Bone thugs, Paramore, Evanescence, Dulce María
Idea of funOut or staying in chatting with friends..making music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeNot sure yet

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity
On the first dateSomething simple like lunch or coffee, so I could get to know the person.