New here? Sign Up Have an account?

animal lover

Female (55) looking for Male Yuma, Arizona, United States

I like to think that I'm a fun and loving person. I was raise were the woman takes good care of their man. You don't find that anymore. I'm old fashion I guess because I don't text or facebook or tweet. I feel life is to short to spend every second looking at your phone. If you are one of these men I'm not interested. God has gave us the beautiful landscape to enjoy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstoo many to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsgood question
Idea of funtoo many to list
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysee new things

Views

Goal in lifemaking every day count

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnermy soul mate, must like dogs and dog hair for that is my profession.
On the first datedepends who I'm with.