New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Energizer bunny and contagiously funny!

Down to earth and totally dig new adventures. I have a passion for my morning coffee and making people laugh. I love to sing my favorite songs, though off-key, it makes me happy :) Smart, ambitious, disciplined, and self-sufficient are characteristics that describe me. My motto is "get the work done then have fun." I am someone who is a realist, has common sense, thinks practical, and has an analytical mind. You can find me excited to watch bomber cars, ice hockey, or watching a scary movie. Full of empathy and a love for animals and kids, I can appreciate and connect with all walks of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePersonnel Analyst and College Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI don't like to watch too much TV; It makes me tired. If I do, I would watch Criminal Minds, Law and Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS, or Forensic Files.
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI prefer a good scary movie that keeps my attention. Horror movies that make me jump are the best! Bring on the blood and gore too!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsLove 70s and 80s rock, pop, and classical
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI only like to read magazines on famous people. I do read Consumer Reports to keep up on good products too :)
Idea of funGoing night hiking without a flash light; going to a house party; having sex in the car or on the beach; sitting with friends drinking coffee, smoking, talking, and playing games (bones, cribbage, poker, pool, darts); camping and doing the former; I love the rain and sitting by a fire
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryInvestigating the unknown (ghost hunting, abandoned buildings). I would love to ride a sand dune buggy; take a trip down Hwy 1; learn how to snow ski/board; take a long cruise; take a trip to New York

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise a well-rounded son and explore more places :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI would love to meet someone who is self-sufficient, can carry on an engaging conversation, and make me laugh. Someone who is genuine, open-minded, and pet friendly would get my attention. A masculine man with a great smile would drop me to my knees (tattoos are a bonus!).
On the first dateGo to a place where we can smoke and talk - get to know each other :)