New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Johnny on d' spot

Male (68) looking for Female Garland, Texas, United States

I am Italian and French oh yeah throw some cajun in the mix and I'll spice it up!

I'm ready to find someone to sit down on the patio, have a cup of coffee and a cigarette and watch the sun come up!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePresident/COO JobRtunity.com

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFood Channel
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, I don't like movies
Music typesCountry, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGo into business with my son who is a freshman at A&M College Station.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSame as everyone, trusting, one man woman, caring, loving, compassionate, takes care of herself, likes to be cuddled and hugged often also I would like for her to be a good listener, likes to travel and see some sites, love the outdoors, would like to cook with me in the kitchen and most of playful, sensual, sexy and spirited.
On the first dateNice dinner, have a drink preferably watching the sunset on a patio, a movie or having a cup of coffee.