New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nothing but Hooks

I'm a man of many different positions who works hard to succeed! I am an Artist who loves music and enjoys having fun and loves being around positive people. Looking to meet someone with similar values.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyeverything thing thats stuffed
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

National heritageTai
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Latin, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera woman who has common sense and is happy with a positive outlook. if you are miserable or negative please keep it moving.
On the first datesomething special...