New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Better hurry up

My sign is wrong I'm a Leo. I do not consider myself disabled I just have a bum leg I am an old school mechanic who is honest kind and caring that can fix just about anything .I am also a Christian and believe the church is in my front yard. It doesn't matter to me what other folks believe because all religions are created equal and whatever someone believes is their own thing. I know how to treat a woman like a lady. Chivalry and being a gentleman is not lost in my book. I guess I'm old school in quite a few ways. In reading posts it looks like there are a lot of wackos out there. I am surely not one of them! In me you have a solid and generous man. I helped raise a young man through North Coast Big Brothers and Sisters. One thing I instilled in him was to live a life of extreme integrity. . I am getting back to the things that make my life less complicated and more fulfilling. . I really enjoy helping people, and in doing so, somehow make their life easier and adds to my good karma . I firmly believe in paying it forward. In the end I am a perpetual optimist, always looking at the brighter side of things. A friend of mine once told me that to have taken it on the chin so many times and to always be smiling, is an extraordinary thing to see. My Daughter once told me that before you open your mouth to think carefully, Is what I am saying helpful or hurtful, very profound. I have lived on the North Coast in the same area for 40 years and have no enemies. I imagine that says quite a bit about my character. So if you are so inclined, let me know you are interested in meeting me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Catahuala

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMechanc

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionHistory, Nature, Reference, Technical
HobbiesReading, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to go to Chaco canyon, New Mexico

Views

Goal in lifeTo be perpetually happy

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't a stick in the mud lol
On the first dateOpen to interpretation