New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

Female (62) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

I have not dated for a while. I like the out doors, hiking. classic cars, festivals all kinds of music. Looking for that someone that makes me smile .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNot sure

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like a variety of different shows .
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere really are to many to tell.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI have so many because I enjoy all types of music.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have read so many books over the years . It would be hard to list them all. I like a variety....
Idea of funIs going to a fair, classic car shows. concerts to plays. Spending time out doors hiking bike riding. Sitting in front of a camp fire. Traveling with some one I care about. Holding hands with the some one I am looking for.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to different places with the some one I would like to find. From a close by park that I have never seen . To the many places I would like to see all over the United States. I love to explore. I can still get that excited feelings that you did when you were a kid going to a fair.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and content with my self. Spent time doing that for me. Now I would like to have that with someone else. Hope that makes sense.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIf I was to list the things that would be my ideal. He would have to have empathy for others, humor, a inner softness, Love for all the wonderful things that God created. Finding that some one that make me feel safe when I hear his voice. Hope that makes sense.
On the first dateDoing something that we both enjoy, I don't think there is just one thing. To many to list.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Shooting, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI don't have one.
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting